• Scented Tea

    daebeté scented tea is prepared according to ancient method, using the characteristics of the tea absorbing the fragrance of flower to knead the sweet fragrance of flower and the aroma of tea during scented baking process. It tastes the premium scented tea from local taiwan without perfume additives.

    Magnolia Oolong Tea

    Magnolia from Taiwan symbolizes the eternal elegance and polishing, and the flowers of which can calm disturbance of mind with their purity and light fragrance. Baked with magnolia flowers, the High Mountain Oolong Tea unwinds the stress of daily life with its sweet and strong flavor and brings you a unique tea drinking experience.

  • Scented Tea

    daebeté scented tea is prepared according to ancient method, using the characteristics of the tea absorbing the fragrance of flower to knead the sweet fragrance of flower and the aroma of tea during scented baking process. It tastes the premium scented tea from local taiwan without perfume additives.

    Rose Oolong Tea

    This tea is blended with the fresh Taiwanese roses transpiring elegance and grace with the high mountain oolong. The tea and the rose jointly form the sweet and smooth tender love.

  • Scented Tea

    daebeté scented tea is prepared according to ancient method, using the characteristics of the tea absorbing the fragrance of flower to knead the sweet fragrance of flower and the aroma of tea during scented baking process. It tastes the premium scented tea from local taiwan without perfume additives.

    Jasmine Oolong Tea

    Selecting jasmine grown in Taiwan, the strong, refreshing and over-spilling fragrance symbolize the pure and sincere sensation, which is blended with the scented high-mountain oolong tea with a taste of folksongs from childhood memories.

  • Scented Tea

    daebeté scented tea is prepared according to ancient method, using the characteristics of the tea absorbing the fragrance of flower to knead the sweet fragrance of flower and the aroma of tea during scented baking process. It tastes the premium scented tea from local taiwan without perfume additives.

    Osmanthus Oolong Tea

    The osmanthus flowers from Taiwan are blossomed with the elegance and fragrance while the faint aroma fragrance and the coming aroma offers a mellow and smooth texture with unforgettable taste, subtly lingering in your tongue.

  • Scented Tea

    daebeté scented tea is prepared according to ancient method, using the characteristics of the tea absorbing the fragrance of flower to knead the sweet fragrance of flower and the aroma of tea during scented baking process. It tastes the premium scented tea from local taiwan without perfume additives.

    Ginger Lily Oolong Tea

    Peaceful and quite, ginger lily is the last traces of the summertime. To lock the beauty of ginger lily blossom, the Taiwan ginger lily extracts blended with the High Mountain Oolong Tea not only gives the tea a sweet and smooth taste but also makes the delightful and light aroma relieving and everlasting.

  • Scented Tea

    daebeté scented tea is prepared according to ancient method, using the characteristics of the tea absorbing the fragrance of flower to knead the sweet fragrance of flower and the aroma of tea during scented baking process. It tastes the premium scented tea from local taiwan without perfume additives.

    Cpae Jasmine Oolong Tea

    White as snow and subtle fragrance of the fog, the Cape jasmine from Taiwan symbolizes the eternity of elegance and polishing. The fragrance of Cape jasmine blends with the tea aroma to give a smooth and sweet taste, making the most beautiful interpretation of scented tea.

• 窨花茶系列

    「引花香,益茶味」daebeté窨花茶依循古法製作,嚴選台灣花卉, 以花朵吐香與茶葉吸附香氣的特性,在不停翻動薰製的烘培過程中,薑花的甘甜芬芳與茶氣揉合,不須香精多餘參與 ,就能品嘗出台灣在地的窨花茶上品

    窨花茶 玉蘭花高山烏龍茶 Magnolia Oolong Tea

    高潔芳鬱,罄香似蘭,玉蘭用最純粹的信任,平定了世間紛擾; 選用台灣的玉蘭花卉,與醇厚的高山烏龍一同烘培薰製,在氤氳和諧的茶氣中,安撫每個人的思緒, 品飲出愛的忠貞美好。

  • 窨花茶系列

    「引花香,益茶味」daebeté窨花茶依循古法製作,嚴選台灣花卉, 以花朵吐香與茶葉吸附香氣的特性,在不停翻動薰製的烘培過程中,薑花的甘甜芬芳與茶氣揉合,不須香精多餘參與 ,就能品嘗出台灣在地的窨花茶上品

    窨花茶 玫瑰高山烏龍茶 Rose Oolong Tea

    將散發著高貴、淡雅氣質的新鮮玫瑰,與高山烏龍調和比例窨製而成。 散逸著清香的茶湯溫潤順口,餘韻迴盪,茶葉與玫瑰共同交纏出清甜不膩的柔和愛戀。

  • 窨花茶系列

    「引花香,益茶味」daebeté窨花茶依循古法製作,嚴選台灣花卉, 以花朵吐香與茶葉吸附香氣的特性,在不停翻動薰製的烘培過程中,薑花的甘甜芬芳與茶氣揉合,不須香精多餘參與 ,就能品嘗出台灣在地的窨花茶上品

    窨花茶 茉莉高山烏龍茶 Jasmine Oolong Tea

    好一朵美麗的茉莉花,芬芳美麗滿枝椏...嚴選台灣所種植的茉莉花, 濃郁清晰、四溢的花香,象徵著純潔真摯的感受,搭配高山烏龍調和窨製, 品飲出兒時哼唱的民歌旋律。

  • 窨花茶系列

    「引花香,益茶味」daebeté窨花茶依循古法製作,嚴選台灣花卉, 以花朵吐香與茶葉吸附香氣的特性,在不停翻動薰製的烘培過程中,薑花的甘甜芬芳與茶氣揉合,不須香精多餘參與 ,就能品嘗出台灣在地的窨花茶上品

    窨花茶 桂花高山烏龍茶 Osmanthus Oolong Tea

    來自台灣的天然桂花,綻放著花中月老的高雅芬芳,茶葉經熱水沖泡徐緩舒展, 桂花的幽幽清香與茶氣隨之襲來,品飲一口,甘醇滑順的口感喉韻令人難忘,隱隱留存於舌尖。

  • 窨花茶系列

    「引花香,益茶味」daebeté窨花茶依循古法製作,嚴選台灣花卉, 以花朵吐香與茶葉吸附香氣的特性,在不停翻動薰製的烘培過程中,薑花的甘甜芬芳與茶氣揉合,不須香精多餘參與 ,就能品嘗出台灣在地的窨花茶上品

    窨花茶 野薑花高山烏龍茶 Ginger Lily Oolong Tea

    野薑花的安靜孤獨,是夏日最後的回憶;讓含苞綻放不再是一日光景,從台灣野薑花中,提煉出自然鮮明地薑香, 搭配濃郁甘醇的高山烏龍茶體,舒緩振作沁心,將剎那的美麗,封存窨製。

  • 窨花茶系列

    「引花香,益茶味」daebeté窨花茶依循古法製作,嚴選台灣花卉, 以花朵吐香與茶葉吸附香氣的特性,在不停翻動薰製的烘培過程中,薑花的甘甜芬芳與茶氣揉合,不須香精多餘參與 ,就能品嘗出台灣在地的窨花茶上品

    窨花茶 黃槴花高山烏龍茶 Cpae Jasmine Oolong Tea

    潔白似雲,幽香如嵐,來自台灣的黃槴花,象徵著優雅洗鍊的永恆感,甜美芳香的花體與高山烏龍一同窨製 ,槴香與茶氣的融合,順口清甜的滋味,替窨花茶做出最美的詮釋。