• Formosa Ecology Tea | Ali Mountain Tea

    A strictly selected fine Taiwan tea collection, its leaves are fully grown before harvest and processed by professional roasting masters. With each drink, the fragrance gradually rises followed by an endless aftertaste. Each tea type has an endangered animal on the packaging so that when we drink tea, we can also know these beautiful animals, most of which are endemic species in Taiwan.

    Ali Mountain Tea - Gem-Faced Civet

    Known as high mountain tea, this partially fermented oolong tea has the most superior quality. The high mountains are cool and surrounded by clouds and mist all year long, thus the cultivation of a special aroma of "mountain air". It is similar to the Formosan gem-faced civet which sometimes gives out an unique aroma when nervous.

  • Formosa Ecology Tea | Li Shan Mountain Tea

    A strictly selected fine Taiwan tea collection, its leaves are fully grown before harvest and processed by professional roasting masters. With each drink, the fragrance gradually rises followed by an endless aftertaste. Each tea type has an endangered animal on the packaging so that when we drink tea, we can also know these beautiful animals, most of which are endemic species in Taiwan.

    Li Shan Mountain Tea - Black Bear

    Formosan black bears are as rare as high altitude teas. Its tea soup is clear with a flavor of varying levels of freshness, as though embraced by a thin mist at the mountain top with coolness and freshness surrounding the valley and creek, like a Formosan black bear moving casually between mountains and gorges.

  • Formosa Ecology Tea | Dung-Ding Oolong Tea

    A strictly selected fine Taiwan tea collection, its leaves are fully grown before harvest and processed by professional roasting masters. With each drink, the fragrance gradually rises followed by an endless aftertaste. Each tea type has an endangered animal on the packaging so that when we drink tea, we can also know these beautiful animals, most of which are endemic species in Taiwan.

    Dung-Ding Oolong Tea - Rhacophorus Taipeianus

    The foundation of Taiwan oolong. It uses one-tip-two-leaf Chin-Shin oolong harvested according to environmental conditions, season and degree of roasting to establish different scents and leveled textures. Taipei green tree frog, an endemic species in Taiwan, can alter its body color with environmental conditions.

  • Formosa Ecology Tea | Wen Shan Pouchong Tea

    A strictly selected fine Taiwan tea collection, its leaves are fully grown before harvest and processed by professional roasting masters. With each drink, the fragrance gradually rises followed by an endless aftertaste. Each tea type has an endangered animal on the packaging so that when we drink tea, we can also know these beautiful animals, most of which are endemic species in Taiwan.

    Wen Shan Pouchong Tea - Swinhoe's pheasant

    Wen Shan pouchung tea is mildly fermented, and has a delicate aroma and honey green color. It is fastidious about its light fragrance and long lasting aftertaste which is as a Swinhoe's pheasant leaping gracefully among trees, with its sereneness radiating softness and elegance.

  • Formosa Ecology Tea | Light Oolong

    A strictly selected fine Taiwan tea collection, its leaves are fully grown before harvest and processed by professional roasting masters. With each drink, the fragrance gradually rises followed by an endless aftertaste. Each tea type has an endangered animal on the packaging so that when we drink tea, we can also know these beautiful animals, most of which are endemic species in Taiwan.

    Light Oolong - Rock Monkey

    The fragrance of oolong is often described as light in Taiwan. Made from Taiwan's high quality Chin-Shin oolong, it is a mildly fermented tea with strong texture and ebullient aroma. Its rich fragrance is sweet as fruit and flavor is colorful with an aftertaste as ebullient as a Formosan rock-monkey adored by all.

  • Formosa Ecology Tea | Oriental Beauty Tea

    A strictly selected fine Taiwan tea collection, its leaves are fully grown before harvest and processed by professional roasting masters. With each drink, the fragrance gradually rises followed by an endless aftertaste. Each tea type has an endangered animal on the packaging so that when we drink tea, we can also know these beautiful animals, most of which are endemic species in Taiwan.

    Oriental Beauty Tea - Sika Deer

    Exclusive in Taiwan, Oriental Beauty Tea is also referred to as White Tipped Oolong and Pon Fon Tea. Its color complexity is as the spots on a beautiful Formosan sika deer. The tea soup has an amber-like red color, enchanting fruity sand honey-like scent, and rich and mellow texture, making it the most beautiful type of tea in the opinions of gluttons.

• 寶島生態茗茶系列

    嚴選台灣優質茗茶園系列,茶葉均充分生長採收,由專業焙茶師獨到技術,入口後,茶香冉冉而上,喉韻回甘無窮。每一茶款包裝上,都有一隻正在面對瀕臨絕種物種,在品嚐寶島茗茶時,也能夠認識這些台灣美麗的動物。

    寶島生態茗茶 阿里山高山茶 Ali Mountain Tea

    屬半發酵茶系烏龍茶品質中最優越者之一。因高山氣候涼爽,終年雲霧繚繞,故而孕育出獨特茶韻「高山氣」。同樣為台灣特有亞種白鼻心,在緊張時刻,偶爾會發出一股獨特香氣,十分珍貴。

  • 寶島生態茗茶系列

    嚴選台灣優質茗茶園系列,茶葉均充分生長採收,由專業焙茶師獨到技術,入口後,茶香冉冉而上,喉韻回甘無窮。每一茶款包裝上,都有一隻正在面對瀕臨絕種物種,在品嚐寶島茗茶時,也能夠認識這些台灣美麗的動物。

    寶島生態茗茶 梨山高山茶 Li Shan Mountain Tea

    台灣黑熊跟高海拔茶葉一樣產量稀少,茶葉因為吸飽山林間氣息,呈現鮮嫩翠綠色澤,口感清新淡雅且層次多變,彷彿置山頭薄霧,迴盪於山谷冷泉間,如同台灣黑熊穿梭山深峻豁間愜意。

  • 寶島生態茗茶系列

    嚴選台灣優質茗茶園系列,茶葉均充分生長採收,由專業焙茶師獨到技術,入口後,茶香冉冉而上,喉韻回甘無窮。每一茶款包裝上,都有一隻正在面對瀕臨絕種物種,在品嚐寶島茗茶時,也能夠認識這些台灣美麗的動物。

    寶島生態茗茶 凍頂烏龍茶 Dung-Ding Oolong Tea

    台灣最具代表茗品,更是台灣烏龍根本。選用青心烏龍一心二葉,茶葉採收依照山區環境條件、季節配合、焙香程度,造成不同香味與口感層次,如同台灣特有種台北樹蛙,有隨著環境條件不同而變更身體顏色的能力。

  • 寶島生態茗茶系列

    嚴選台灣優質茗茶園系列,茶葉均充分生長採收,由專業焙茶師獨到技術,入口後,茶香冉冉而上,喉韻回甘無窮。每一茶款包裝上,都有一隻正在面對瀕臨絕種物種,在品嚐寶島茗茶時,也能夠認識這些台灣美麗的動物。

    寶島生態茗茶 文山包種茶 Wen Shan Pouchong Tea

    文山包種茶屬輕發酵茶系,茶湯中帶有雅緻花香,湯色蜜綠,講究茶湯香氣清芳悠揚回甘,宛如台灣藍腹鷳姿態優雅雀躍於山林間,寧謐靜雅個性,散發柔媚、清新優雅的氣質。

  • 寶島生態茗茶系列

    嚴選台灣優質茗茶園系列,茶葉均充分生長採收,由專業焙茶師獨到技術,入口後,茶香冉冉而上,喉韻回甘無窮。每一茶款包裝上,都有一隻正在面對瀕臨絕種物種,在品嚐寶島茗茶時,也能夠認識這些台灣美麗的動物。

    寶島生態茗茶 清香烏龍茶 Light Oolong

    以台灣最優質品種青心烏龍種茶樹製成,屬輕發酵茶系,茶質厚實茶氣奔放,香氣馥郁如花果般香甜,口感鮮活媚妍、回甘無窮,尤如台灣獼猴活潑奔放,令人特別喜愛。

  • 寶島生態茗茶系列

    嚴選台灣優質茗茶園系列,茶葉均充分生長採收,由專業焙茶師獨到技術,入口後,茶香冉冉而上,喉韻回甘無窮。每一茶款包裝上,都有一隻正在面對瀕臨絕種物種,在品嚐寶島茗茶時,也能夠認識這些台灣美麗的動物。

    寶島生態茗茶 東方美人茶 Oriental Beauty Tea

    又名白毫烏龍、椪風茶,為台灣獨有茗品。外觀五色雜陳,如同梅花鹿身上的美麗斑點,茶湯琥珀豔紅,帶有迷人熟果香與天然蜜香,口感濃郁甘醇、甜潤芬芳,為茶饕口中最美麗的茶款。